You are here: Home Finance Accounting Accounting
Online Services
Resources
Web Site Feedback

Please use this link to submit your comments or questions about our web site.

Submit Web Site Feedback
 
Document Actions

Accounting

Accounting Division Information

CONTACTS

Name and E-mail Department Phone
Lisa Perey
lperey@nngov.com
 Accounting Manager (757) 926-8439
Bryan Sypolt
bsypolt@nngov.com
Payroll/Pension Reconciliations (757) 926-8499
Chrystal Rose
crose@nngov.com
General Fund, Cash Reconciliation  (757) 926-8517
Lisa Perey
lperey@nngov.com
EIDA (757) 926-8439
Dannette Nall 
dnall@nngov.com
Capital Assets, Vehicle Services, Inventory, A/R  (757) 926-8716
Kimberly Powell
kpowell@nngov.com
Grants  (757) 926-8281 
Susan Bates
sbates@nngov.com
Set Off Debt, Vendor File, 1099's, Unclaimed Property (757) 926-8597

 

Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports (CAFR):

FY2013 CAFR (PDF 5.6 MB)

FY2012 CAFR (PDF 6.54 MB)

FY 2011 CAFR (PDF 6.4 MB)

FY 2010 CAFR (PDF 5.8 MB)

FY 2009 CAFR (PDF 8.1 MB)

FY 2008 CAFR (PDF 2.3 MB)

FY 2007 CAFR (PDF 2.1 MB)

FY 2006 CAFR (PDF 1.2 MB)

FY 2005 CAFR (PDF 2.2 MB)

FY 2004 CAFR (PDF 3.3 MB)

 

Online Forms

 

Translate this Site
One City Marathon

Newport News One City Marathon coming March 15, 2015

Connect with Us
Department Contacts

General Information:
Phone:  (757) 926-8738
Fax:  (757) 926-8894

Brenda Vines
blvines@nngov.com

Director of Finance: 
Tom Mitchell
(757) 926-8738

Assistant Director of Finance: 
Tonya O'Connell
(757) 926-8323
toconnell@nngov.com

Accounting Manager:
Lisa Perey
(757) 926-8439
lperey@nngov.com

Accounts Payable:
Linda Aleshire
(757) 926-3569
laleshire@nngov.com

Benefits Manager:
Kimberly Saunders Jackson
(757) 926-8522
kjackson@nngov.com  

Retirement Payroll:
Melanie Lowe
Phone: (757) 926-8546
Fax: (757) 926-3548
mlowe@nngov.com

City Payroll:
Joannie Young
Phone: (757) 926-8541
Fax: (757) 926-3548
jyoung@nngov.com

 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: